Book: “Uechi-ryu Karate-do” Sensei Shimabukuro Yukinobu

Livre Uechi Ryu Karate Do

livre Shimabukuro

Finally released, This is the first work in France on the Uechi-ryu and French. Directed by Shimabukuro Sensei Yukinobu, 9th dan Uechi-ryu shubukan, representative of Uechi-ryu in Europe by soke Uechi-ryu.

This collection gives us the history of karate, of Uechi-ryu but also the history of Shimabukuro Sensei himself, told in a very modest way with great humility. He shares his vision of karate we, Uechi-ryu in particular in France. The book also brings a lot of cultural information about karate but also on Okinawa (explanation of other schools / currents karate, explanation of the geography of Okinawa, etc…).

In addition the book contains ALL the kata of Uechi-ryu school detailed picture by picture with Japanese names techniques, positions, travel and a glossary for translation.

A very interesting book for practitioners as technical educational base, but also for those interested in karate, including traditional Okinawa and want to expand their culture with information on the Uechi-ryu.

Available at 35 euros (30€ + 5€ FRAIS of the port), you can order Fill out the order form below and returning it with Regulation (see order for payment terms) at the address indicated in the order.

Cover of Uechi Ryu Karate Do

4th of book cover of Shimabukuro Yukinobu

excerpt from the book Uechi Ryu Karate Do

excerpt from the book Uechi Ryu Karate Do

Leave a Reply

Menu

Livre: « Uechi-ryu Karate-do » de Sensei Shimabukuro Yukinobu

Livre Uechi Ryu Karate Do

livre Shimabukuro

Enfin paru, il s’agit du premier ouvrage en France sur le Uechi-ryu et en Français. Réalisé par sensei Shimabukuro Yukinobu, 9ème dan Uechi-ryu shubukan, représentant du Uechi-ryu en Europe par le soke Uechi-ryu.

Ce recueil nous livre l’histoire du karaté, du Uechi-ryu mais aussi l’histoire de sensei Shimabukuro lui-même, racontée de façon très modeste avec beaucoup d’humilité.  Il nous fait part de sa vision du karaté, de l’Uechi-ryu et notamment en France. Le livre apporte aussi beaucoup d’informations culturelles sur le karaté mais aussi sur Okinawa (explications sur les autres écoles/courants de karaté, explication sur la géographie d’Okinawa, etc…).

En outre le livre contient TOUS les katas de l’école Uechi-ryu détaillés photo par photo avec les noms japonais des techniques, positions, déplacements et un glossaire pour la traduction.

Un ouvrage très intéressant pour les pratiquants comme base pédagogique technique, mais aussi pour ceux qui s’intéressent au karaté, notamment traditionnel d’Okinawa et qui veulent élargir leur culture avec des informations sur le Uechi-ryu.

Disponible au prix de 35 euros (30€ + 5€ de frais de port), vous pouvez le commander en remplissant le bon de commande ci-dessous et en le renvoyant avec le règlement (voir bon de commande pour modalités de règlement) à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande.

 

Couverture du livre Uechi Ryu Karate Do

4ème de couverture du livre de Shimabukuro Yukinobu

extrait du livre Uechi Ryu Karate Do

extrait du livre Uechi Ryu Karate Do

Laisser un commentaire

Menu