Karate training for 20 years of CESAM Tours – 2 and 3 April 2011

stage de Karaté à Tours

Saturday 2 April 2011 and Sunday 3 April 2011

This weekend was on course for Okinawan Karate 20 years of the Center for Study Of Martial Arts in Tours. This course was attended by a hundred different styles of karate (shotokan, shito ryu, goju ryu, shorin ryu, shotokaï et uechi ryu) and was directed by three renowned experts of Okinawans : Masters Adaniya, Oshiro and Shimabukuro each representing a traditional Okinawan : Shorin Ryu, Goju Ryu and Uechi Ryu.

Students per group level were, through the work to two, discover the characteristics of each style. Then they discovered an introduction to shiatsu for an hour before finishing with the cup of friendship.

Sunday, Uechi ryu karate and could end up with master Shimabukuro to work Kihon techniques, Word, Kote Kitae (reinforcements), and defense applications on Tsuki, Maegeri and Mawashigeri with projections.

A big thank you to sensei and practitioners from all over France who came to this course for many exchange through our art : KARATE.

Hervé LESUEUR

Maîtres de Karaté - Tours Avril 2011

Leave a Reply

Stage de Karaté pour les 20 ans du CESAM à Tours – 2 et 3 avril 2011

stage de Karaté à Tours

Samedi 2 avril 2011 et dimanche 3 avril 2011

Ce week-end a eu lieu le stage de Karaté d’Okinawa pour les 20 ans du Centre d’Étude Sur les Arts Martiaux à Tours. Ce stage a réuni une centaine de karatékas de styles différents (shotokan, shito ryu, goju ryu, shorin ryu, shotokaï et uechi ryu) et fut dirigé par trois experts okinawaïens de renoms : maîtres Adaniya, Oshiro et Shimabukuro chacun représentant un style traditionnel d’Okinawa : Shorin Ryu, Goju Ryu et Uechi Ryu.

Les élèves par groupe de niveau ont pu, à travers le travail à deux, découvrir les spécificités de chaque style. Puis ils ont découvert une initiation au shiatsu pendant une heure avant de terminer par le verre de l’amitié.

Le dimanche, les karatékas uechi ryu ont pu se retrouver avec maître Shimabukuro pour travailler des techniques de Kihon, Kata, Kote Kitae (renforcements), et applications de défense sur Tsuki, Maegeri et Mawashigeri avec projections.

Un grand merci aux Senseïs et aux pratiquants de la France entière qui sont venus nombreux pour ce stage permettant l’échange au travers de notre art : LE KARATÉ.

Hervé LESUEUR

Maîtres de Karaté - Tours Avril 2011

Laisser un commentaire